Executive Committee Community

Executive Committee

Mr. Yaron Ravid – Chair, Executive Committee
CEO, Citipass – Jerusalem Light Rail
Prof. Rosa Azhari
President, Azrieli College of Engineering Jerusalem
Prof. Rachel Ben Eliyahu
Academic Faculty Representative, Azrieli College of Engineering Jerusalem
Ms. Daphna Deane
Personal Assistant to Jerusalem mayor Nir Barkat
Manager, sewage and purification at Jerusalem Water Company
Dr. Alon Domanis
Chair, Domanis Investments, Ltd.
Managing Partner, Augmentum Ltd.
Chair, Aposense, Ltd.
Director of several public and private companies
Head of the Uzi Wexler Technological Entrepreneurship Program at Azrieli College of Engineering Jerusalem
Mr. Gidi Etzion
Senior Director, Computer Manufacturing Support Group, Intel
Mr. Eyal Haimovsky
CEO, Jerusalem Development Authority
Avi Heifetz
Founder/Director, A. Heifetz & Co.
Founder/ Managing Director Berznitzky-Heifetz Financial and Engineering Consulting for Building Projects
CEO and Chair, Heifetz Technologies Ltd.
Mr. Mahmoud Khweis
CEO, ProCure.ps
Professor Shmuel Peleg
Professor of Computer Science, Hebrew University Jerusalem
Ms. Dafna Pelli
Director, Bank Otsar Hahayal and other companies
Prof. Tamar Raz Nahum
VP Academic Affairs, Azrieli College of Engineering Jerusalem
Mr. Michael Stahl
Senior Engineer, Intel
Dr. Yonatan Wexler
VP, Business Development, OrCam
Mr. Yaron Zakheim
CEO, RAFA Labs, Ltd.
our partners
Contact Us Please fill in the details
I confirm receipt of promotional information from the College
Consultation and registration is open Sundays through Thursdays between 9:00 and 19:00 | Phone: *9087